Madison County Schools Home Page
« December 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

 

Marshall Early Childhood Center
  Welcome to the Marshall Early Childhood Educational Center!  
 

Marshall Early Childhood Education Center is open on a regular schedule.

Carla Franklin, Center Director 
222 Carolina Lane
Marshall, NC 28753
Phone 828-649-1507

franklinc@madisonk12.net
 


 

 

Teachers
Rebecca Shook Infant Classroom
Heather Franklin 1 Year Old Classroom
Amber Franklin 1 Year Old Classroom
Gretchen Wilhelm 2-3 Year Old Classroom
Amanda Waldroup 3 - 4 Year Old Classroom
Susie Chandler 4 - 5 Year Old Classroom
 Megan Briggs  Support Staff
   
      
 
     
Announcements
Enrollment Opportunities!
Marshall Early Childhood Education Center is now accepting applications for enrollment. 
Holiday Schedule
The centers will be closed for the following holidays

Friday, April 18, 2014 Easter
Monday, April 21, 2014 Easter
May 16, 2014 Closed Staff Development
Monday, May 26, 2014 Memorial Day
Friday, July 4, 2014 Independence Day
Monday, September 1, 2014 Labor Day
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 27, 2014 Thanksgiving
Friday, November 28, 2014 Thanksgiving
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 Christmas
Thursday, December 25, 2014 Christmas
Friday, December 26, 2014

Thursday, January 1, 2015 New Year
Schedule
Contacts
+ Franklin, Carla
+ Ramsey, Linda
Click on name to see details.

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management